Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30753933 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Beautician
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login..

    I have completed my Bachelors in Law. I am currently studying in accounts and working part time in a beauty salon. My ambition is to one day open my own salon. My interest are travelling, enjoy reading, cooking, watching tv and hanging out with friends.
    I am looking for a partner who should be simple, well mannered, ambitious and values relationship. He should be honest specially to himself, trustworthy and committed. The person should not judge a book by it's cover without getting to know them.

    He should have respect for others and have good family values, commitment towards a relationship. He should be compatible, friendly and fun loving person.

    Please note :- No time wasters ... serious enquires only !!!!!!!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • karera,mp
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Beautician
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, Disco, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Jain, Other
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.