Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH18326537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • New Haven, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a caring, optimistic and fun-loving girl who loves to enjoy life, laugh and smile!

I grew up in New York, but currently live in Connecticut. I'm open to relocating in the future. I am a school psychologist and love my job! Having the opportunity to improve the lives of children and parents is an amazing feeling!

In my free time, I basically enjoy doing anything fun, enriching or relaxing: I'm extremely passionate about cooking and baking! I also enjoy dining out and really love watching good movies (love the Dark Knight trilogy)! I also love watching NFL Football (Go Giants)!

I think it's important to take care of your health and body, so I enjoy exploring new ways to be healthy and fit. I work out on a regular basis with Zumba and Pilates being my favorite workouts. I also enjoy maintaining an overall healthy diet.

I also really enjoy traveling. The best trips I've taken so far have been Alaska and Puerto Rico, but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in New Haven, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Psychologist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.