Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14429883 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Dheevara,Mukkuv
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our family is well-settled in Mumbai. Completed my graduation in Engineering from Mumbai and MBA from Great Lakes Institute of Management (Chennai) in Operations. Had worked as Software Engineer for 2.5 years in Infosys (Trivandrum) before MBA. Got Selected again in Infosys as Tech Consultant through MBA placements in Great Lakes, but followed my dream to become an entrepreneur. Currently running my own online shopping business - High5Store.

    Sometimes I am a good philoshopher, sometimes a good writer, a good website designer, a movie fanatic (watching Malayalam, Tamil and Hindi movies), romantic at heart and more. I believe in taking risks for things I believe in. Hence instead of joining Infosys for a well paid salary, I started my own company & now I have 8 youngsters in my team.

    Looking for a good friend, a lifelong companion, a girl who understands family values. There will be good and bad times, but with her, it should be a memorable journey filled with love, understanding, care and fun. She can work, study and more and I will always support her to the best I can.

    I am from Mukuva (fishermen) caste, but I don't eat fish. We talk against caste during elections & reservation in education system, then why not against caste in marriages. These small little compromises can lead to better India tomorrow. So if you are caste-biased, kindly change your mind or ignore my profile.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dheevara,Mukkuv
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kasaragod
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Bowling, Carrom
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 29
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.