Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sutar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    Firstly thanks for stopping by & taking time to go thru my profile.

    Well it's difficult to talk about oneself, but I'll try. I'll be honest & modest as possible.

    Well I am friendly & extrovert by nature to begin with. Liberal in

    my thoughts and outlook. Honest & truthful in most of the things I

    do. I have a gud sense of humor, some like it and some don't, hence the


    i would lyk to say i alwayz lyk to laugh around n prank wit my frenz

    am looking for a person who appreciates the importance of a

    relationship, is simple, down to earth and more importantly someone


    Someone who truly understands the responsibility of marriage and know

    how to strike the right balance between personal, social and

    professional lives.

    Someone who respects me as an individual and considers there should be

    equal amount of understanding and regard for both our respective


    'The goal in marriage is not to think alike, but to think
    together''. My family consist of Four... Father iz Ex-service man and mother runs a business and Elder Brother married and settled pune and Me working in Bangalore
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
    • 20 to 26
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari... more
    • Not Important
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.