Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11637348 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sutar
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!



Firstly thanks for stopping by & taking time to go thru my profile.



Well it's difficult to talk about oneself, but I'll try. I'll be honest & modest as possible.



Well I am friendly & extrovert by nature to begin with. Liberal in

my thoughts and outlook. Honest & truthful in most of the things I

do. I have a gud sense of humor, some like it and some don't, hence the

weirdness.



i would lyk to say i alwayz lyk to laugh around n prank wit my frenz







am looking for a person who appreciates the importance of a

relationship, is simple, down to earth and more importantly someone

who'd STAND BY ME NO MATTER WHAT !!... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sutar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Singing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.