Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i have lived most of my life in Bombay till I came to states in 07 and moved around the east coast from Ohio to Florida and now in Boston..i have a tendency to keep learning new things ..i picked up snowboarding at 22 and i recently finished a half marathon in new the outdoors, tried white water rafting in Maine was brilliant definitely recommend it..i play and watch a lot of cricket.. i like to joke a lot and pull a few pranks too and my friends think maybe i should be a standup comedian such plans I love what I do...i work as an analyst in the IT world and my job requires me to be technical and manage at the same time which is perfect...I read mostly boring stuff by other peoples standard but non fictional stuff is what i like..biographies,technology and more management stuff is what i like to spend time is definitely a priority and is something I take seriously( so bonus points if you do too).. my love for food is undying and bombay street food is what I almost crave always.....travelling is something i would like to do more often but time is always a fight just like everyone else but I still find a way to do it :)
    What i am looking for is definitely someone who gets my frequency..a great friend... someone who is smart and pragmatic...
    I am looking to get in touch with people and be friends and then linearly progress to marriage or if your are the soulmate to be then we might even exponentially(sorry had to study too much math, by habit).... seems the most natural way to do it to me.

    I sincerely wish you luck on your search and i hope you find what you looking for.

Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish... more
    • English, Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.