Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH07187227 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Paris, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, social and caring person with lovable sense of humor; very fond of music & dance. Likes to keep a balance between professional and personal life. Was brought up by her parents in France. Would like to spend her life in Europe or North America.
Completed a Master's degree from a Business School in Paris (2012) specialized in Marketing & Communication. Also studied in Dublin (Ireland) and London (UK) during this 5-year course. Currently working as a professional within a multinational company in Paris.

Simple, down-to-earth, well educated intellectual hindu family. The family has been living in France. Mother and father are both working as researchers.

We are looking for a smart, caring, dynamic man for our daughter, who keeps a good balance between personal & professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in France
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Singing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.