Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05496157 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a single professional girl in her early 30s with a good sense of humor & positive outlook towards life. I value loyalty, honesty, and above all respect for all; qualities which I hold myself to. As a avid traveler, I appreciate nature's beauty through occasional vacations & short trips. I am fond of extensive reading (all genres), cooking-learning new cuisines, listening to all kinds of music, maintaining a healthy lifestyle and off course having fun with friends & family. I love movies & theatre. As a foodie I enjoy all cuisines. I work at a private company and would like to work in the future or keep myself busy. My close-knit family is a blend of traditional & modern values. I love and respect my family for whatever they have done for me. I am close to both paternal and maternal side. My parents are both retired from Medical background. My twin sister is married and settled in NJ, USA.

I am seeking a warm-hearted life partner with good values,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.