Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55567031 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A friend describes me rather accurately as follows: She is as unique as they come. Intriguing, complex, charming, mesmerizing and with the looks and smarts to go along; one who wins you over, the very first time you meet her. Her vivacity and exuberance is captivatingly contagious. She has the determination of a leopard scouting its prey and the grace and alertness of a gazelle being chased. She can be strong in her stand yet have a gentleness of a caregiver from the Order of Florence Nightingale. She has a sure sense of her own identity determined to establish herself as significant. She thinks with clarity, makes up her mind quickly on matters and stands by her decisions and opinions. She does not engage in game-playing with people; try to fool her and she will pounce back; be insincere and she will sour; pull her leg and she will counter. Such is this special being. Not a thread of shyness comprises her persona. She makes friends easily, is sincere... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an affluent family, originally from karachi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.