Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96581883 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Old Bridge, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

I run my own martial arts school and having a blast following my passion!
Looking for someone that is laid back and someone that know how to have fun as well.
I would like the that special person to be ambition and driven!
A good match will have a balance of both tradition and modern values.

We are small family; dad, mom, and my sister.
I was born in Punjab, but raised in the USA since the age of 5 years old.
We also have lot of family in Vancouver as well!
Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Old Bridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bahamas, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.