Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90590240 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Dr. Biswajit. I have my MD In clinical Biochemistry. Currently I am working with Biocon as a Deputy Manager - Medical affairs (Medical advisor) and based out of Bangalore. My prior company was an US based MNC. My Future goals are to gain heights within the medical affairs deptt of the industry. My career interests are to impart my services towards medical advisory, conduct of clinical trials, drug safety matters, pharmacovigilance and regulatory affairs. Personally, I am simple, fun loving and emotional. I love travelling, music, and photography. I am looking for a life partner who is intelligent, simple yet urban and broad minded.. She should have traditional values.. Must be fun loving and should respect and love my family..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Baishya
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR
Working As Banking Professional, Investment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.