Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96175435 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, this is Name Visible on Login's sister, me and my family are looking for a suitable alliance for my younger sister. She is currently working as a Associate Technology Specialist (Asst. Manager) with a Pune based company. She as a person is very simple at heart and is a girl of today (Modern and Homely both).

    We are looking for a a simple, down to earth partner, who is friendly, good at heart, well settled professionally and who can respect her job and responsibilities as well. Birth Star " Pooram"

    Our family consist of 4 people that is my dad, mom, me(Married) and Name Visible on Login. My dad was with Defence/Civil services, currently Retired. My mom is a beautician by profession. I'm Name Visible on Login's elder sister, married with a three year old kid. Me and my husband both working with a Noida based MNC.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.