Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65825115 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for taking time to go through my profile.

    My name is Name Visible on Login. I born in Raigarh and brought up in Raipur. I belong to a middle class family, father (Sh.D.K.Name Visible on Login) worked as a Asst.Manager in FCI (Food Corporation of India), Mother is homemaker. 4 elder siblings- sisters, all are married and settled in chhattisgarh.



    Nature and hobbies: Friendly with good sense of humor, optimistic, positive approach toward life, believe in living every moment of life after all its just one life, outgoing and love for adventure, reading and music when I get sometime, So please feel free to contact me, lets communicate, you never know this may be the end our search for a beautiful life partner.

    Look forward to hear you.

    I belong to a middle class family, father (Sh. D.K.Gopal) worked as Asst.Manager (FCI), Mother is homemaker. 4 elder siblings- Sisters, all are married and settled in Chhattisgarh.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav
    • Atri
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Raipur
    • 0
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Technology
    • Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Romantic
    • Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis
    • Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • IT & Software Engineering
    • Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional, Software Professional (Others)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.