- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Gugali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and brought up in Baroda, Gujarat. Masters in Commerce from M.S. University of Baroda and basically a finance guy. Acquired Chartered Financial Analyst designation from ICFAI along with masters. Currently, undergoing a Business Leadership Programme sponsored by one of the leading private sector banks and will be later placed in the same, after completion of the programme. Professionally, a very ambitious guy and desire to explore to my fullest potential to be efficient and successful in this field. A very easy-going and fun-loving person. An optimist and would come across as a person with a very calm and composed personality. Gel along well with friendly people and those having good sense of humor. Love listening to music in my free time, have deep interest in photography and like traveling to new places. Interested in dramatics as well . Looking for a sweet and understanding life partner.

Our native place is Dwarka but since many decades parents are residing in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Gugali
Belongs to Vashisht gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dwarka, Gujarat, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Theatre, Singing, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.