Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92948650 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    Looking to meet a humble, educated, sweet, decent and homely girl from a cultured family. Someone who is not too materialistic and can appreciate the smaller things in life as well as still keeping the bigger picture in mind. Someone who is spontaneous, easy going, ambitious and yet looks out for the best interests of the family. Somebody who would be more of a daughter than a daughter in law, yet be on an equal footing in the relationship.

    Would describe myself as a down to earth, ambitious yet selfless, homely person. Am not a pub or a clubbing person. I am not a premium member, therefore if we've exchanged interests pls do drop in a line using my profile name at live couk.

    Best wishes.

    Traditional family with modern views
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.