Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Brookings, SD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is down to earth, simple, intelligent and hardworking girl. She has done her Bachelors in Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry. She is pursuing her Masters in USA in Dairy Science and is also working as a Research Assistant in the University. We are looking for a suitable match for her, someone well educated and working in U.S.A, Canada , U.K or Sweden. Her Father is senior soil scientist and working in Govt. organization in Nepal. Her mother is a house wife. Her brother is working in telecom company in Sweden and is well settled with his wife there. Her sister in law is also working in Sweden in a British media firm. Both maternal and paternal relatives are well settled in U. S. A and Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Brookings, SD, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Eating out, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Sweden
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.