Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91266174 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,tandel
  • Gujarat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Born in Vizag,stayed there for 17yrs and then moved back to Udvada my native. Joined merchant Navy and completed Masters in Shipping. Sailing as a Captain in the Marines.

Mine is a pretty Sorted out Life. The only agenda as of now is to find my Bride to be.
Im sure She would be happy with my big Family here. Im a very family Oriented person.
Would want my better half to be a family person as well.


More about me: Adventurous, Outgoing, Friendly, Caring, Love dogs, and a cool headed person.

My To do List - Scooba diving, Bunjee jumping and Air diving.


Happy hunting girls, Hoping ur hunt stops here ;p ,

Adios, Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Tandel
Lives in Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from udvada, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.