Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90134771 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi. I work as a Project Manager with a Private company in Noida. I am a PMP from Project Management Institute (PMI, US). I love exploring new places. I have been to New York, New Jersey and Manila on official trips. I enjoy reading - fiction, mythology, autobiography.. all kinds. I am liberal yet deeply rooted to my values and principles. I am a fun loving person. I believe that Life is like a roller coaster ride. There should be no room for fear.. Just enjoy, be happy, do good-be good.
    I got divorced in 2010 with mutual consent and without any issue. I feel life is more beautiful when you have some one to share this with. I look forward to spending the rest of my life in a relationship based on love, trust and mutual understanding. Drop me a note if I match your partner preference. All the very best!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Trichy, Tamil Nadu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.