Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84315114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Zion, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Looking for a life partner who is ready to settle down. Someone who has both traditional cultural values and modern view on life. I was born in India and moved to USA when I was 12. I am a foodie person so I love to try different places. I am always ready for an adventure or relaxing at the house, it just depends on the mood. Basically I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth, who I can be friends with but will also be my wife. A girl who I can travel the world with or cozy up with. A person who will be with me in my good and bad times. Mostly she should get along with my Family and be one with them.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Zion, Illinois
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.