Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79527932 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am fun loving and caring person who is looking for a person to share my life with, I work hard and have many ambitions. I love travelling there is so much of the world to see and I feel like I haven't enough time. I like going to the gym.

    In my spare time I do photography and really enjoy it .

    I have 2 brothers both younger and 1 sister. I'm looking for a caring partner who is independent and would like to join me on this wonderful journey in life.

    I would like not to move out of greater London. Please do not contact me if you are not interested in living in London. I don't want to waste anyone's time.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • No
    • Sikh:Jat
    • English
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.