Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76875511 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya,Bansal
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is smart, fun loving, friendly, caring, straightforward and down to earth human being. She believes in Indian traditional values with modern outlook towards life. For her, Family values on top.
    Discourage is not allowed to taint her positive self-image, her desire to succeed or her capacity to love. Emotions rule her life and she is possessive about people she Loves... !!! She dislike liars, backbiters and double faced people. She loves communicating to different people and travelling to new places. She enjoys life to the fullest.

    She gives part time coaching classes to BA & MA English students and is also working as a Freelance web content writer and Blogger.

    She has done a diploma course in Advertising & PR, BA and MA in English.


    Looking for a compatible partner who meets our expectation and an ideal match for our daughter who respects her and her family and always keep her smiling throughout lifetime :-)

    Father is a business man basically from Punjab, since 20 years staying in Noida.
    Mother is a housewife.
    Eldest Sister is MCA, married to Mr Ankit Singhal (Software Engineer) has 2 sons.
    I and my husband Mr Vinay Sharma are running an Export house, we have a daughter and a son.
    Younger brother is pursuing MBA.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Bansal
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bathinda
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Writer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Carrom, Scrabble, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.