Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73973255 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean,roman catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am working for a nationalised bank (govt Undertaking) in Bangalore. i am a fun loving, straight forward and family oriented lady. i am legally divorced but yet to get divorced from the church (under process).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Roman catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mangalore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.