- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Madhwa Sri Uttaradi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me and my work--
Ambitious and interested in pursuing higher career growth.
With around 7 years of IT experience, currently working as Group Lead in leading Product-based Company on Telecom domain in Pune.
On a yearly basis, my current project also involves short term business visits abroad mainly in U.S region.
I worked in Hyderabad for 2 years with Polaris as Campus recruit of 2006 batch.
Later also worked in Bangalore for 1.5 years with HCL Technologies Ltd.
Well settled in Pune from past 3.5+ years now (currently staying in my own flat brought very recently as an investment).
My family is very well settled in Bangalore for more than a decade.
Native place is Bijapur district (born in Jamakhandi North Karnataka).
I speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Konkani, Telegu (....and yet to come as i am still learning a few).
I'm smart and pleasing in nature and have a lot of friends. I love to be among witty and humorous... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Madhwa Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Bijapur
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bijapur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.