Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53718996 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,Billava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm born and brought up in Bahrain done my MBA(Finance&Marketing) most of my life was spent in Bahrain but now I'm currently in Mumbai searching for a job. My dad Mr.Name Visible on Login is working at Y.B.A.Kanoo, my brother is working at Tata Consulatcy Services and my mom is a home maker. I'm a very cheerful person like an open book, I take things lightly, voice out my opinion when its needed. I'm very close to my family and friends. Looking for a straight forward guy who has similar tastes, knows what he wants in life. Family oriented person because to me family is everything. I respect a guy who has his own opinion and sticks to his words.Strong principle and strong values that's what I'm looking for in a partner.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 4' 5" (134cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Bahrain
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Billava,Billava
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pangala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • Bahrain
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching
    • Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Billava
    • Kannada, Tulu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.