Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31975480 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a self confident, ambitious, open minded & liberal thinking person. Steadfast personal values mean a lot to me. I believe that hard work is necessary for success. Not exactly the materialistic types.

    Post a primary & secondary education from P. S. B. B. S. S. S, Chennai and an enjoyable 4 years at National Institute of Technology Trichy, I graduated as a civil engineer. Currently working as Manager - Operations in Godrej Properties Ltd. , Chennai. Foresee a prospective career ahead and see no necessity for an immediate change. Have completed a distance education Post Graduate Programme in Construction Management from National Institute of Construction Management and Research, Pune and a management development programme from Indian Institute of Management, Kolkata. Currently pursuing a weekend Working Professionals M. B. A. from Great Lakes Institute of Management, Chennai.

    I enjoy simple things in life. I am an easy going, humorous, straight forward extrovert who enjoys time watching cricket, movies, reading books and socializing with friends. Religious inclinations are minimal. I can cook if the situation demands the same. Overall an very adaptive person.

    My mom & dad are from Tirunelveli settled in Chennai. Dad working as G. M. Marketing and mom is a homemaker who spends time taking tutions for Padma Seshadri Senior Secondary School students. My dad is an Iyengar and mom an Iyer. However, our lifestyle in terms of customs and communication are more influenced by Iyer tradition than the Iyengar tradition. My parents are social, open minded and forward thinking. Would be more of a friend rather than a relation to the girl moving into the family.

    My paternal grand-dad is T. Name Visible on Login (writer Bilahari) born and brought up in Srirangam. My maternal grand-dad is S. Ganapathi Krishnan (alias Ganesan) hailing from KizhAmbur, Tirunelveli.

    Both my parents have siblings and enjoy spending time with the family members. Though nuclear, a close knit and well bonded family who would ensure that the girl feels at home post marriage.

    Looking for an independent & intelligent girl. The girl must be open minded and must be open for a reciprocatively caring relationship with my parents. No lifestyle modifications are expected and the girl is at complete independence to pursue her interests and hobbies with the full support of my family.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tirunelveli
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Yes
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.