Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22482550 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam-Alaikum everyone,
    This is in regards to find a suitable alliance for my sister, who is an extremely down to earth, confident, friendly and i would say Kind hearted and God fearing as well.
    She likes to travel, read books and has an avid interest in cooking
    She is loving, caring and a mature person who handles her responsibilities well.
    She has completed her bachelor degree in commerce.currently persuing masters from mumbai university.


    About our Family :-
    We are sunni muslim and believe in Islamic values.
    Father is retired.
    Mother is a house wife.
    Both sisters are married and well settled.
    Brother is persuing BE in computer.
    We are from the middle class family.
    Alham-dullilla All siblings are educated and well setteled in their respective field.


    Desired Partner Profile:-
    We are looking for a simple guy who is mature and
    understanding with a good family background. Should be well settled, educated and most
    importantly a good human being. That's all that we are looking for.
    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Hanafi
    • Hindi
    • Only on Jummah
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 2 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.