Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20356921 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish,Ayodhyawasi Vaishya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!!

My daughter, Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in New Delhi. She is a calm, loving, and cherubic girl; but when it comes to handling responsibility, she does it with complete sincerity and dedication. About her education, post completing her graduation in mass communication from a reputed college in Delhi; she has completed her MBA in Media & Entertainment from Manipal University, Bangalore. Currently; she works in Dainik Jagran as a Deputy Manager in Delhi. She has a keen interest in Dancing and want to take it seriously for future. Her leisure is travelling, visiting social gatherings, listening to music and spending quality time with family or friends. Besides, being fitness conscious, she goes for swimming on a regular basis.

About family; ours is a close-knit respectable and cultured Hindu-Vaish, Hindi speaking family, hailing from UP. I am Name Visible on Login`s father designated as an Engineer in CPWD, Delhi and my wife is a homemaker. Her sibling comprises... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Ayodhyawasi Vaishya
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sukriti G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Mumbai... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.