- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My mind is ruled by adventure, logic and nature. I am an enterpreneur. I'm smart, confident, fun-loving & flexible in nature I like to enjoy each n every second of my life. I love my family n my frendz. I think life is to experiment, to try things and see if they work. I am cool headed guy who believes every problem has its own solution. I want to be with someone who wants to enjoy and live happily in every situation whether good or bad. I wud like a girl who has a sense of humor & looking for compatible and loving person with whom I can spend rest of my life and share everything with her. I believe marriage requires lots of understanding, commitment and scarifies.I'm looking for the person who shares the same values. Truthfulness and trust are my top priorities......
Mumbai is my second home..half time in mumbai half in delhi.Pls send us with ur contact.

I dont believe in quick marriages, for me knowing a person is very very important, but if she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Film-making, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Other

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.