- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,vadakalai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for culture yet with a modern outlook partner...she can proceed to her area of interest.. Here is a few words about my son, he is cheerful,smart,happy feat,ambitious,bold and what else. In one word,wherever he is, the place is filled with laughter.He is a good lover of carnatic music and ghazals,He is an occasional cook and try something new with his mom. He had applied for PR in canada; it is in pipeline and hoping to move there by june or july. He is specific about to know each other and always want to carry life term commitment. He is willing to take his proposed wife along with him after marriage to settle down in canada. He gives more importance to family as he had spent most of the time alone while working. Normally from a upper class family and we always make things simple and happy with that. My son is also simple and spiritually inclined yet with a modern outlook.

Recently he resigned his job and started his own business,which he desired for. He is into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from avoor ( near kumbakonam), with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Netherlands, Qatar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Beauty... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.