Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03173630 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,general
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
I am an Electrical Engineer working as an Engineer in BHEL Corporate R&D.
I prefer to lead a simple lifestyle and values relations the most,a great admirer of cultural activities,like to paint, play flute, writing,playing different games.I believe marriage is the union of two souls and seems to be one,where love is the greatest gift and nothing else prevails.
In my further career I would like to pursue Executive MBA from a premier institute.Previously I got admission in NITIE Mumbai for PGDIE,some good colleges for MBA & some premier IITs for MTech/Phd but dropped them for executive MBA.
Both of my parents are State Govt School teachers.My elder sister is an MBA and staying abroad.We don't believe in caste system or horoscope.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, General
Belongs to Sandilya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bankura, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.