- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Khan
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalam alaykum

We as parents are seeking a compatible match for our daughter.

Name Visible on Login is working as a senior consultant Physiotherapist with a reputed hospital in New Delhi and has completed Bachelor of Physiotherapy from Bhopal. We consider her to be a good blend of modern and traditional cultures, as a todays woman, she likes to create a balanced world by managing her personal and professional self. On a personal level, she is quite flexible and adapt to situations well. In her free time, she likes reading, listening to music and traveling. She is religious and offers Namaaz and observes fasts during Ramadan.

We belong to a Muslim Sunni upper middle class moderate family. Father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. Our eldest son and elder daughter are married. Our youngest son is working as an Engineer in an MNC.

We are seeking for alliances from cultured and educated families. He should be professionally well-qualified and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Khan
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Reabareli, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.