Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97631463 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, a practising Solicitor (Dual qualified lawyer from Indian bar council and also admitted in the Law society of England & Wales) residing in London and currently work for a firm of solicitors. I am honest, caring and very family oriented. I believe in being with nature enhances the value of spirit. I am a passionate lover of nature interested in spending my life time in knowing more about this natural world. Also environmentally conscious and spiritually inclined, would like to explore the spiritual dimensions of life, ardent lover of Music and also give much respect to our culture and traditional values. I am a food lover and experiment a lot in cooking. Dad is a retired Executive Engineer (PWD), Mum is a home maker. We are four sons (I am the 3rd) and elder two (B.E., & M.B.A respectively) brothers are married and settled and one is younger (MSW).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Tamil
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.