Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89838541 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dashanagar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I
    grew up in Mumbai have been in US since 2004. I did my MS in Computer Science
    from NJIT and have been working in technology since.

    Around end of 2010, I became
    a partner in a Mobile Application Development Company. I lead operations
    and manage delivery of projects for the company. In addition to my
    business, I also work full time as a senior project manager at one of the
    largest media companies in US, handling the back-end systems for their TV Channels.









    A
    bit about my personality...I enjoy traveling, watching movies, reading current
    affairs and non-fiction and in general meeting new people and learning new things.
    I strongly believe in friendships and relationships and the commitment involved
    in it. My friends would describe me as someone who is knowledgeable in a lot of
    things and have a great sense of humor. But, I will let you decide on that :)








    I
    come from a very close-knit nuclear family. My family includes my Dad, mom and
    my sister. My parents live in Mumbai and my sister is married and
    lives in London, UK. I am an Indian at heart and respect our culture and
    traditions. I think it's the combination of the west and the east that brings a
    great balance in my personal life.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Dashanagar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Maharashtra
    • India
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.