Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76408747 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am architect/ Planner by profession. I did my B.Arch. from Indore and Master of City Planning from I.I.T Kharagpur.

Worked in Delhi for about 2 years. After which I moved to USA for my second masters in Architecture, where I worked for about 2 years. I moved to India in Feb'2009 after spending 4.5 years in USA.

I am fun loving, honest and God fearing person. My hobbies include gardening, painting and listening to music. I am from a simple & educated family.

We belong to Rawalpindi (Pakistan) and now living in Delhi. Father is retired scientist from INSDOC (CSIR). Mother is retired vice-principal and sister is married and have 1 son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.