Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64867281 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Chitrapur Saraswat
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Please adhere to age and height specifications strictly

    Hi there,

    I did my schooling at different cities in North India. Completed Bachelor of Commerce from Pune university and majored in Statistics, Accountancy and Marketing. I have about 5 years of experience with ITES/BPO industry. Have worked as an Independent capital markets professional. Currently pursuing full time MBA in International business Management from INLEAD.

    I keep myself physically and mentally active by gym exercises, yoga and walking. I have indulged in a variety of sports like adventure, rally driving, swimming, squash, golf, badminton etc and represented my state in rowing at the national games and won swimming/golf competitions. I am an ardent fan of sports and love to watch major championships especially Tennis and Soccer. Recently I did scuba diving and was completely mesmerized with the marine life.

    Traveled extensively and lived in north India and some parts of south.

    In my free time, listen to music - pop, rock, R&B, film music n ghazals, watch TV/movies, drive (2 n 4 wheeler), try out different cuisines, play with my cute labrador or just read dailies or a book.

    Our ancestral city is Bangalore and home town being Pune. We are a south indian brahmin family. My father was in the Indian Army as a helicopter pilot and has flown in almost all over India. Mother is settled in USA (Los Angeles). Brother Vikram is in the Indian Navy and is married. Parents are separted. We are from a respectable upper middle class family with sound personal values.

    Being in the Indian Army we have had an active social life due to which we have interacted with people of different languages, religions. Also have travelled quite a lot in India. We have stayed in most places like Punjab, J&k, Rajasthan, Madhya pradesh and now in Pune. We as a family have also participated in social causes like curing people through homeopathy.

    At present my father is Director of group of companies and has interests in stock market, cricket, soccer, tennis and culinary arts. Brother is posted at Mumbai by the Indian Navy. Mom is at Los Angeles and is settled there. We are a close knit family and spend time with each other whenever we are together.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Chitrapur Saraswat
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Investment Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Golf... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 41
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.