Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95529313 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Oswal,Visa
  • Barnet, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The difficult bit.... Hi I am a laid back, down to earth guy, who is exploring and developing his spiritual side at the moment. I'm originally from Kenya but have been here for 14 years now.

I'm a Chartered Accountant by profession, and i enjoy exploring different cultures, travelling and I love eating out and trying different cuisines
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Oswal, Visa
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.