Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83144903 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm not really sure that looking up words in the dictionary is going to help. I reckon this comes down to knowing yourself. Describing oneself is not an easy task, the key is not to sound vain but 'if the truth be told, it cannot be denied. ':)

    I would describe myself as an extrovert, fun loving, reasonably ambitious and an absolute optimist. Love making people happy/smile/laugh. I love laughing too :) I've been told that I'm a good conversationalist as well as a good listener. Good Dining, Fashion, Accessories, Movies, Cell phones fascinate me. Would choose fine dining over the latest club anyday. I'm quite a romantic but at the same time practical. However, let my heart rule over my head when it comes to decision making. (Exception proves the rule!)

    Academically sound all through out my schooling, undergrad and graduation. Have been working for over 9 years now and currently working as an Associate Vice President with a reputed financial organisation.

    It's always been my dream to be able to learn the piano. I'd love to learn it. I used to paint when i was young. I loved it. Haven't done it in a while.. it takes your mind off things even if you don't come up with a masterpiece. Maybe I should get back to it.
    Baking is one of my favourite pursuits in the leisure time. Chocolate cake is my speciality!:)
    U know one can talk about oneself endlessly but i guess that's all from me at the moment.. Hope you liked what you read.. In case u think we have something in common then just text

    It would be wonderful to find someone with strong Indian values and progressive thinking - someone who is charismatic, kind, bright and consistent. Also someone who wants to get the maximum out of life - however never forgets how important it is to give back.nnI'm a family oriented person and love my family. My father is an entrepreneur, dealing in chemicals. Have an elder brother who has done his MS in computer science and is currently working with my father. My Sister in law is a dentist. They are blessed with a beautiful daughter who just celebrated her fourth birthday!We are a small close knit family and love to spend time with each other whenever we can.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.