Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62017134 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Engineer, working for an oil and gas company. Went to school in India, US and Canada.
I am very outspoken and honest.
My interests are soccer, badminton and meditation. Growing up, I learnt bharatanatyam, harmonium and also got into photography. Other than that, I enjoy watching movies and chatting with family and friends.
If you'd like to get to know me, feel free to send me a message. My parents and brother live in India. Father - a retired electrical engineer. Mother - a retired state government employee. Brother is an electrical engineer. I have an XXL extended family, which is awesome :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Chennai with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.