Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,rathore rajput
  • Darbhanga, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i like tall, handsome, smart, docter [m. s. surgery or m. d. anaesthesia or obst. gyn] /or i. a. s.. i will deslike aggresive natured person. sober natured persons with above qualification, none smoker none alcohalics are only elligible to go ahed for further negotiation. dowry seekers need not to approch please.nnmiddle class upper level. father docter[m. s. surg. , d. a. ] in bihar state health service. elder bother medical graduate. younger brother student of class properties at darbhanga, deogher, and patna.Just comleted m.b.b.s from RG univ. and preparing for pg.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathore rajput
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Darbhanga, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from banka,(bhagalpur), with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.