Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82439278 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Bramhin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste, I am a Lawyer by profession.
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and then in Law , since 2008 i am practicing independently
as a Lawyer particularly in High Court , City Civil /Sessions Court, CAT , MAT, MRT Bombay. Metropolitan Magistrate Courts , Consumer Forum and Commission & Supreme Court. My areas of practice are Criminal , Civil , Service, Family & Company Laws. I am Associated with very sr Lawyers and Counsels of Bombay High Court and Supreme Courts.

I am also Graduated in Music ( Tabla Visharad ) a Tabla Artist.

I am very ambitious about my Practice.I am very practical .
My friends describe me as: Confident.
Motto in life: to become successful in life.
Hobbies: Playing Tabla, Reading books Legal in particular etc.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Bramhin
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bodwad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.