- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Friend
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
At heart she is quite simple, caring & loving and these are her center of attraction. She's an independent individual who loves challenges & excitement and shes ready to face any result of her own decision. Her friends love and trust her. And she'll be the first they come to when they are in need of someone to speak their heart out. They say she's very sensitive, a good listener and caring for her loved ones more than anything else. She doesn't care for good/bad words people say about her but cares when those words are for her loved ones. Shes shy by nature; She's patient, imaginative & target oriented.
At first glance people think She's quiet type of person. Actually She's cheerful, but conditionally. She shows her joyful nature only in suitable situations. She often has problems in promoting herself just because she doesn't know how to express herself. This is why people misunderstand her until they get a chance to learn about her. When she foresees anything wrong,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Social Service, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Luxembourg, Malaysia... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.