Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84096689 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Sugar Land, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A little bit about myself: I majored in Finance from the University of Texas and after graduation I worked at a public accounting firm for 3 years. I now work in finance/accounting for an for an offshore drilling company in Houston. In 2011, I started a real estate investment company which I hope to grow over the next few years. I started the MBA Professional program at Rice University in August 2012 and have been going to school while working full time. I will be graduating in May 2014 and I can't wait to be done!



    Now for the interesting stuff: My hobbies include sports (both playing and watching). I like to stay active and healthy. I don't have too much time but I like watching Netflix before bed. I love music and listen to Spotify whenever I'm in the car or running on the treadmill. I have a laid back personality. I don't consider myself to be shy but I don't seek attention and don't care to be in the spotlight. I'm sociable and very easy to talk to in a one on one conversation. I consider myself to be driven but I need to set aside time to relax and get away from stress. I recently got a puppy that takes up any remaining free time that I have. I've found that being a dog owner is such a rewarding experience.



    My parents have been in the US for 35 years. My mom is an RN and dad is a CPA. I have an older sister who is a Montessori school teacher. If there is anything else you would like to know about me don't hesitate to ask. Thanks for looking.-Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Sugar Land, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Business / Occupational, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • American, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Malayalam
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Canada, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.