Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02720711 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey tis is Name Visible on Login U . I am fun luving gal n lik to hang out wid frns, luv long drives . I am d only daughter to my dad n mom . I luv pets n reading novels, magazines. I Iik to sit hours together in coffee day. I lik travelling n exploring d world, I luv to dance n i can say that i am gud at dancing but i havent gone through classess n all. I just luv listening to music n i cant stay widout it. I dont mind any kind of music. I think tis much is enough to know abt me. . I luv to cook i never get bored of it . I lik to try out new dishes . Whenever i am free u can see me wid my headphones or playing wid my doggy .nnWe r 5 in a family . . My dad, mom, myself, my aunt(mom's sis) n my mama(mom's bro). My dad is an actor in a kannada film industry and my mom is a homemaker . . My mom was a teacher before getting married . My dad is from mumbai n my mom is from sagar(karnataka) . I am pursuing mba under vtu at jssate, bangalore
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat
    • vacha
    • Konkani
    • English, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.