Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93926928 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My brother is very intelligent, extremely handsome, down to earth and a very simple person with a good sense of humour... a very good human being who cannot see others in pain... He has done his BE ( mech) from Mumbai and PGDM (information management) from the prestigious S P Name Visible on Login Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai. He has also recently cleared the PMI exam. He is currently working in a French multinational company as a program manager in their Mumbai office. He has worked in US for about 2 years. At present he does not wish to settle abroad but does not mind going abroad for short term projects. In his free time he likes listening to music, surfing the net, watching sports and spending time with his family.
    We are looking for a girl who is professionally qualified, intelligent, jovial and mature and most importantly simple and honest.. someone who will be able to adjust in our family.. someone who is willing to balance family responsibilities along with her career.. she should be touch with the ground realities of life, someone who understands what really matters in life.. Since he is a non smoker and teetotaler he expects the same from his wife. Father is a retired CA. Mother is retired teacher. Younger sister is a doctor (MD in Anesthesiology from a reputed medical college in Mumbai) and currently working in a reputed hospital in Mumbai.
    Our family is extremely close knit. We believe in moving with the times without forgetting our roots, culture and traditions. We are simple, straightforward, practical family who believe in simple living and high thinking.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Others
    • Marwari
    • English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Technology, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Chess, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.