Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH71865316 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Panaji, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am passionate about my work , I am an independent fun, loving ,adventurous person but I do take my responsibilities seriously.I come from a close knit loving family ,my parents and siblings are well educated individuals who are very supportive and encouraging .I am looking for someone who is HONEST ,HARDWORKING ,EDUCATED and independent along with qualities like a good sense of humor and stable in his profession.I have had one unfortunate end to a relationship and I am trying to be positive and hope to have a second chance in love.I really cant get my self to write much out here so if you are interested then ...write
I just took a look at other profiles and finally have the courage to write a bit about my self .I am a veterinary doctor -director of an NGO that works with the cruelty to animals .. Rescue and save .I love cooking ,i love singing and i love unwinding to some good music .I like going out ..but not to much ..i tend to give a little priority to my job ..i cant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Russian

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Veterinary Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue English
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.