Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97001287 
Profile created by Self
1 of 19
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Kazmi
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm caring and loving person. Have a simple nature. I like straight forward and honest people.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Kazmi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sargodha, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 2 Lakh to 3 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Computer games, Cooking
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.