Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99723826 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Jat,Jijwaria
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Basically I am basically from Jaipur and Master in Veterinary Science and Gold Medalist for M. V. Sc. with one year of Teaching experience as an Assistant Professor and Pursuing Ph. D. in Deptt. Veterinary Anatomy and Completed My Course work from G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology,Pantnagar (Uttarakhand). I am getting SRF from Ministry of Science and Technology, New Delhi in same University. My hobbies are listening music and cooking food. My future aim is to become Assistant Professor in any Veterinary/Agricultural University or Civil Service in India.
Sister:Govt. Informatics Assistant, Jaipur
Father: Govt.Superintendent in Central Excise, Jaipur
Mother: House Wife
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Jat, Jijwaria
Belongs to JIJWARIA gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, Rajasthan, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Dancing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indipop, Jazz, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Shopping, Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indipop, Jazz, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.