Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98865678 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping at my profile. Though its really difficult to describe myself in a paragraph but still trying to do it in a sketchy way... I try to look at life in a positive way though we all are aware that there are many reasons to upset us. I love to live life to its fullest. Love music, dance, movies, shopping and socializing. I love to have junk food as well, love to travel a lot. I am very upfront too.
I hate duplicity, hypocrisy and lies. I am soft hearted,try to be analyst,trustworthy and conclusive. I know what I want from my life.
Before you read further, you may like to know a mishap about my past
that I am a victim of a WRONG marriage that lasted around four years. I won't be able to change the 'never married'
option in the life anymore. But moving
ahead is more important to me. Details could be shared if requested.
I have done my Masters in English and currently working as a Placement consultant in a reputed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.