Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91524369 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari
  • Springfield, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm originally from NJ, went to undergrad and med school in the midwest, and now am back on the east coast for residency. I definitely want to pursue a fellowship afterwards. I love cooking, and more importantly baking. Dance, especially classical Indian dance, is an important part of my life. I value family time, close friends, a healthy interest in education and continuing to grow as an intellectual person as well as strong morals. I enjoy running regularly, and I want to run a marathon one day. I love traveling around the world to learn about new cultures and their healthcare needs/systems - while I'd love to go to Africa someday, I always find myself heading to South America for my international medical trips.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari
Lives in Springfield, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in New Brunswick
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Stitching, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.