Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87542791 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Raunirar
  • Ara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is Assistant Professor in the department of Business, finance and Economics faculty of Commerce and Management, Jai Naryan Vyas University (JNVU) Jodhpur on Adhoc Basis and working as Junior Research fellowship (PhD) in the same department. She is hard working and ambitious girl. By her persistent hard work she achieve everything whatever she desire. She had completed her schooling from CBSE board in English Medium from Kendriya Vidayalya and completed B. Com, M. Com, M. Phil with 1st Class from Jodhpur. She is very kind and humble. She loves learning and teaching. She is very intelligent, practical, conscious about her family values, caring about her own people and self dependent. She can handle any situation efficiently and effortlessly. she has a constructive mind. these inborn skills of hers will be refined by her degree We are looking a suitable match for her who understand her, respect her wisdom and let her flourish in her field, who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Raunirar
Lives in Ara, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Finance
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.